Délégations

Délégations

DÉLÉGATIONS


Situation

STRUGAL 4

Pol. Ind. La Red Sur C/ La Red 9 Nº11, 41500 – Alcalá de Guadaíra
Tfno. 955 630 150
strugal@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Garisol C/ Juan García Rausell nº8, parc 8/20, 02110 - La Gineta
Tfno. 967 241 630
albacete@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Ctra. Alicante-Murcie Pol. Ind. D, nº11, 03008 – Aguamarga
Tfno. 965 107 784
alicante@strugal.com

LUPION COMMERCIAL

Pol. Ind. Sector 20 C/ Bronce, parc. 74-94, 04009 – Almería
Tfno. 950 223 555
ventas@aluminioslupion.es

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Pol. Ind. El Nevero (extension) Parc. 13/18, 06006 - Badajoz
Tfno. 924 273 836
badajoz@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Pol. Ind. La Red Sur C/ La Red 9 Nº11, 41500 – Alcalá de Guadaíra
Tfno. 955 634 334
sevilla@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Parc d'activités de l'Ouest C/ Algaida, parc 5/7, 11408 - Jerez de la Frontera
Tfno. 956 141 874
jerez@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Ctra. Tembleque, 81, 45860 Villacañas, Tolède
Tfno. 925 100 426
almacen.villacanas@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Las Quemadas C/ Gabriel Ramos Bejarano nº 26, parc. 124, 14014 – Cordoue
Tfno. 957 282 208
cordoba@strugal.com

STRUGAL 8, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Guadalhorce, C/ Gerald Brenan No 6 29004. Málaga
Tfno. 952 238 238
malaga@strugal.com

STRUGAL 8, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Asegra C/ Córdoba s/n, 18210 – Peligros
Tfno. 958 402 040
granada@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Sepes, C/ Ribera del Guadiana Parc. Nº16 y Nº18 / 7, 21400 – Ayamonte
Tfno. 959 327 005
ayamonte@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4

Calle Plata , 5, 47012, Valladolid. España
Tfno. 983 632 092
valladolid@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Parc d'activités de New Jaén, C/ Beatriz Núñez parc. 7 nº 15, 23009 - Jaën
Tfno. 953 281 030
jaen@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Juan Carlos I C/ Gregal, parc. 16-7/16-8, 46440 – Almussafes
Tfno. 961 767 443
valencia@strugal.com

PERFILIBÉRICO, LDA

Rúa do Alto da Guerra nº2, 2910-011 - Sétubal Portugal
Tfno. 1 265 732 989
setubal@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4 S.L.

Pol. Ind. P-3, c/ Teixidors 16, 07360 - Lloseta, Majorque
Tfno. 971 873 088
mallorca@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

C/ URARTEA 21, Pabs. 1 y 2, Polígono Industrial de Ali Gobeo CP 01010 Vitoria-Gasteiz
Tfno. 945 104 566
vitoria@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

C/ Conca de Barbera 10, 25300 Tárrega, Lleida
Tfno. 973 10 56 48
lleida@strugal.com