Situación

Situación


STRUGAL 2, S.L.

Pol. Ind. La Red Sur C/ La Red 9 Nº11, 41500 – Alcalá de Guadaíra

Tfno. 955 630 150

Fax. 955 630 461

strugal@strugal.com

STRUGAL 11, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Garisol C/ Juan García Rausell nº8, parc 8/20, 02110 - La Gineta

Tfno. 967 241 630

Fax. 967 215 516

albacete@strugal.com

STRUGAL 6, S.L.

Ctra. Alicante-Murcia Pol. Ind. D, nº11, 03008 – Aguamarga

Tfno. 965 107 784

Fax. 965 107 496

alicante@strugal.com

COMERCIAL LUPIÓN

Pol. Ind. Sector 20 C/ Bronce, parc. 74-94, 04009 – Almería

Tfno. 950 223 555

Fax. 950 222 197

ventas@aluminioslupion.es

STRUGAL 9, S.L.

Pol. Ind. El Nevero (ampliación) Parc. 13/18, 06006 - Badajoz

Tfno. 924 273 836

Fax. 924 273 539

badajoz@strugal.com

STRUGAL 13, S.L.

Pol. Ind. La Red Sur C/ 9, parc. 47, 41500 – Alcalá de Guadaíra

Tfno. 955 634 334

Fax. 955 630 102

sevilla@strugal.com

MADRID

Pol. Ind. Regodoño, c/ Juan de la Cierva nº 18 y 20, 28936 - Móstoles, Madrid

Tfno. 916 853 041

madrid@strugal.com

STRUGAL 4, S.L.

Parque Empresarial Oeste C/ Algaida, parc 5/7, 11408 - Jerez de la Frontera

Tfno. 956 141 874

Fax. 956 141 899

jerez@strugal.com

STRUGAL 10, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Manzanares C/ XIV, parc. 145/146/147, 13200 – Manzanares

Tfno. 926 647 125

Fax. 926 647 126

manzanares@strugal.com

STRUGAL 20, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Las Quemadas C/ Gabriel Ramos Bejarano nº 26, parc. 124, 14014 – Córdoba

Tfno. 957 282 208

Fax. 957 282 200

cordoba@strugal.com

STRUGAL 8, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Asegra C/ Córdoba s/n, 18210 – Peligros

Tfno. 958 402 040

Fax. 958 402 100

granada@strugal.com

STRUGAL 5, S.L.

Pol. Ind. La Escarbada, C/ Ribera del Guadiana Parc. 6/ 7, 21400 – Ayamonte

Tfno. 959 327 005

Fax. 959 327 008

ayamonte@strugal.com

JUSANCH.

C/ Ferrallista, 2,35219 Playa de Salinetas,Las Palmas,España

Tfno. 928 57 60 92

Fax. 928 133 284

perfiles@jusanch.com

STRUGAL 3, S.L.

Parque Empresarial Nuevo Jaén, C/ Beatriz Núñez parc. 7, 23009 - Jaén

Tfno. 953 281 030

Fax. 953 281 131

jaen@strugal.com

STRUGAL 15, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Guadalhorce C/ Gerald Brenan 6, 29004 – Málaga

Tfno. 952 238 238

Fax. 952 239 879

malaga@strugal.com

STRUGAL 12, S.L.

Pol. Ind. Juan Carlos I C/ Gregal, parc. 16-7/16-8, 46440 – Almussafes

Tfno. 961 767 443

Fax. 961 767 738

valencia@strugal.com

STRUGAL 16, LDA

Rúa do Alto da Guerra nº2, 2910-011 - Sétubal Portugal

Tfno. 1 265 732 989

Fax. 1 265 732 016

setubal@strugal.com

MALLORCA

Pol. Ind. P-3, c/ Teixidors 16, 07360 - Lloseta, Mallorca

Tfno. 902 151 514

Fax. 955 630 461

mallorca@strugal.com

PERFIL CAPITAL

Avenida Central, 148 - Seroa 4595-415 Seroa – Paços de Ferreira, Portugal

Tlf +351 255 098 817

info@perfilcapital.pt